ScummVM Emulator Available To Download

 Few days back I have published 3 videos of ScummVM emulator running on bada, Developers have already made it available to download.  ScummVM is a program which allows you to run certain classic graphical point-and-click adventure games, provided you already have their data files. This program allows you to play them on systems for which they were never designed!.

Download ScummVM Here

Installation Instruction’s:

  1. Copy rootCa.cer Certificate to your phone and install it
  2. Connect your wave to PC using Samsung Kies Mode
  3. Extract the Downloaded ScummVm files
  4. Open Setup.bat file and leave it for installation

Screenshots Of Beneath A Steel Sky On My Phone

Note: This is not an official release from ScummVM 

Guide To Install Games On ScummVm Emulator HERE

via

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Apps, bada and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. I love to share information that I’ve accumulated through
    the year to help improve group overall performance.

  2. Hello, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article.

    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  3. It’s very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this website.

  4. I have a notable analytical eyesight intended for detail
    and can anticipate troubles just before these people occur.

  5. I have an enthusiastic analytical eyesight just for fine detail and may anticipate problems prior to they take
    place.

  6. I have a confident analytical eye to get detail and
    can foresee issues just before they take place.

  7. Hiya! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you might have here on this post.

    I can be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  8. Hello! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for
    the good data youve gotten right here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your weblog
    for extra soon.

  9. Good day! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great data you have right here on this
    post. I might be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  10. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  11. I like to share information that I have accrued through the yr to help enhance team performance.

  12. Good day! I just want to give a huge thumbs up
    for the good info youve got here on this post.
    I will likely be coming again to your blog for more
    soon.

  13. I got this website from my friend who shared with
    me regarding this web page and now this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative content here.

  14. Hiya! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up
    for the nice data youve right here on this post. I can be coming back
    to your blog for extra soon.

  15. This post will assist the internet users for
    building up new webpage or even a blog from start
    to end.

  16. Hi, I too can play… But it crashes on saving… Any Help?

  17. I’m running Bada 2.0 XPKH3
    When I run setup.bat, it first said “Failed to connect to the bada IDE!”. Should I need to install the bada SDK 2.0?
    Second, after the line “errType=0, install is possible”, the next line shows “ERROR”, it then closed COM6 and open it again, tried to create folders and stopped at the line with ScummVM.exe… but I tried to stop it and found out no folders were created… What can I do?

    • Look at my post:
      Copy first the files on the sd in the “mass storage mode” then change to “Kies Mode” and use the setup.bat from the PC. Only problem: you can`t save.

      • Yes, I had copied the files, but I can’t run the setup file directly when under “Kies Mode”

        Should it display as an apps icon? (not a Java apps, right?)
        I’ve manually copied the 93bt1p123e folder under the __@@bada_applications@@__ the SD Card, and also created the folders in OspHomeExt, but without proper installation there is no icon in the home…

        • Yes, done, really need to run the setup on the SD Card. Thanks a lot.
          Maybe try to select a directory in the options, I’ll try it later.

  18. I have Bada 2.0 and could install it. I first copied the files on the SD Card and then used the setup.bat. Now it works, but I can`t save. If I want to save the game, on the right side there is written:
    No data saved, No time saved, no play…e saved and there is no keyboard to name the savegames. If I click on “save” Scummvm crashes.
    Is this normal?

  19. I am on bada 2.0 and couldn’t install. Setup.bat gives an error.

  20. hae, how to install game after install ScummVM ?

  21. Eugene Sandulenko

    Actually this port is not official and as such is not supported by ScummVM team.

    Official bada ScummVM port will be distributed through our site http://scummvm.org

  22. thanks! looks like you were the first to report this!

Leave a Reply

